You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making an effort to stay...

in #love6 years ago

"There were those relationships I thought I would end up with while growing up and back then, I cried puppy tears knowing I was missing out of being in their lives, but as I grew up, I have come to discover that, when someone truly loves you, they will stay and help you live through your dark and most trying moments".
I also had similar experience with my high school girlfriend. But the whole story is history now. @ejemai I think we should try to find out where we stand in a relationship in other not to get hurt in the process. Thanks for sharing 👍👍

Sort:  

Those experiences have been somewhat of a learning point and for those who went through it, there is some lessons learnt and wisdom attained. Love will find you.
Stay awesome!

I sure hope so. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88