A WONDERFUL BEINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

Sometime in 2015

It was an ordinary day, nothing unusual happened, routine invaded me, that was my life.

«Long ago, a red social online (Twitter), my desire to know how she was, was so big, so, I ended up creating a user in it»

That day, as usual, I am in this social network, doing post, interacting with nice people and 'faveando' everything that interested me that appeared in my timeline; In the meantime, I notice that in the "Direct Message" logo there is a one (1) which suggests that there is a written person.
I read to read the message and I find a "Hello" that came from a boy I did not know, had already done.
I responded to the message of that boy, of course, without sin before making a stature of rigor that he considered important.
What did I find during stalkeada?
I found a physically cute boy, with good spelling and what seemed to be a passion for books, movies and good songs, it really was interesting, but it could not be so perfect, for a moment I came to believe that it was not that person who was behind he. of a computer, mobile phone, or where I was connected.
I thought: "How could such a nice guy send me a message? This can not be real."
Nevertheless I continued the conversation with him; Of course, in my mind he keeps asking me questions and more questions.
Pleasant and charismatic, that's how he defined this boy at the time, who seems to think it's great to talk to me. It was so he gave me a photograph of him, at that moment I thought several things, on the one hand, that he was very nice, and on the other, that he was very quick to give pictures, in fact, for that act he had, I kept thinking that He was not the one in the photo.
Despite all the questions and doubts that had been running through my head, I was able to talk to him all that day, and that was the case for several days.
Time later, he stopped writing, at that time he did not have a clear reason why he had done it, it was strange.
I was disconcerted, I did not know what to do, I wanted to talk to him, because I thought it was great and because I missed him, yes, I soon missed him. I decided to let a few days go by making time to see if he would come back, but he did not.
I decided to do it, I wrote to him, I had the same initiative because it was necessary. As I expected, he answered, I asked him some questions and I told him that I missed the attitude he had taken. In that moment we clarify anything that has been left behind and we continue talking, for quite some time.

Months later we kept in touch, I spoke every day for calls until the wee hours of the morning, he used to fall asleep talking to me, it was very funny, because when he started a silence on his side you already knew he had fallen asleep.
Oh! Something very important, for that time and this guy I liked, it was something reciprocal, it was very nice, that I was delighted.
Another thing I forgot to mention, my doubts that if this guy was really the one in the picture you had already been clarified, because then they sent many pictures of him at any time, they already knew that it was real. At that time I was just being carried away by my insecurity, I'm always like that.
For personal reasons and without consulting any query, I decided to get away, because I was in a situation of pressure from him, I was getting tired, it hurt me to do that, but the comment told me that I could not continue with him, and disappeared .
I met another boy later, but he did not give it that much importance because it was rubbish, everything ended with him.
Time passed and I kept thinking about Luis, that's the name of this cute boy, every day, without exception, I imagined it, I was afraid to believe that I could have someone else.
On the day of his birthday, I decided to write to him to give him my best wishes, it is necessary to say that this was the recipe of the previous year. From that moment we returned to establish a communication, we kept in touch with every day and, the love that had arisen at that moment, even the living alive, like the first day, was alone and I confessed it, as I did.
Both he and I, we had matured in several aspects and that was notorious, I liked the way we now communicate.
Several times we get angry and stop talking for months, but when we met again, everything was like the first day, as if nothing had happened, that was great, really. So we passed the time, we were fools.
Before finishing this part of the story, I want to send a message that I have sent and I still have, I think you should not remember.
Is this the message:
"Juan ... Maybe what he says is an exaggeration. But I want to marry you, I'm dying to spend the rest of my life with you. Really. I will never tire of you. You are so unpredictable that it is a mystery to discover you and I want to do it. The fact that I know you and at the same time feel that I do not know you, I like it. I love being with someone unpredictable. I would do everything for you. And I repeat, I want to marry you "

This was really beautiful and that's why I had to keep it.

Year 2017
Day 365 of 365

Today, just hours for this year to end, I want to express everything I feel, everything I want and everything that this wonderful thing has helped me.
I know that the words will not reach me to express everything I have inside, but I will do my best to cover the right and necessary.
It is extremely incredible that he is still here, with me, his love is so beautiful, so simple and so honest, that it is wonderful.
How many times have he told me: "I do not know what I did to deserve you", today I am the one who will use this phrase, because I really do not know what I did to deserve it.
I am immensely grateful to God for having put me on the path to this wonderful being, who, in such a short time, became essential in my life.
I do not like to sound so basic, but he is my complement, he is part of my soul, of my being. They have no idea of all that he has helped me with my self-esteem, to love me as I am and to value myself a little more. Never before had someone had such nice and necessary gestures with me, and he, from day one, from that moment we met, has helped me immensely to love and respect me. They do not know how difficult it is to have self-esteem on the floor, not to be satisfied with the body that I have had, it is really depressing. But he, with his desire to help me and support me in everything, has managed, little by little, to get up from the ground on which I am lying, because it is not necessary to be there.
This wonderful being of which I speak, he also loved me as no one has ever done, he loved me in the most beautiful and honest way you can love a person.
He has been able to support me, because I am not so simple, I am problematic and I accept it, I get upset about everything, I am jealous, chopped and others ...
Without a doubt, the perfect person has arrived in my life, who loves me beautifully, who supports me, who makes me laugh, who values me, who understands me, who has patience, who gives me the treatment I deserve and for course, the person I wanted.
Many things I love about him, like:
• His dedication and dedication to what he likes.
• His unconditional love.
• His humility.
• Your honesty.
• Your love for the career you are pursuing.
• Your positivism and faith.
• His charisma.
• Your good vibes.
• His intelligence.
• Your good heart.
• Your eyes, your skin, your tits, ups!
Oh, my God! There are so many things…
I am super grateful with what is happening in my life with him.
There are many things also that I want with him. Look, I want at some point to get to live with him, in an apartment of his own, to have many pets, I do not know if children, I have not thought about that yet, to travel the world, to know many places, customs, people, help him and support him in all your plans
He told me that he wants to be a filmmaker and I am SURE that he will be the best filmmaker of all time, he will remember me when this is happening. Of course I will be super proud of him, I will accompany him to all the prizes he is nominated, and when he is named as the winner of any category, I will be the one who embraces him first, who kisses him in front of everyone and congratulate him on his achievements. That is my dream, I want to be the one who accompanies him for the rest of his life, until God does not allow them.
Luis Andrés Ávila Luna, I love it, it is the best boy that can exist, it was created especially for me, made totally to my measure and is here to keep me company for the rest of my life.
And today, after more than 2 years of knowing each other, I must tell him with all my heart, and without leaving anything inside, I love him very much, because without a doubt, it is A WONDERFUL BEING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85