I love life - you are life!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

unknown.jpg

Life is a gift, live as though everything is a miracle.

Every moment of life is an opportunity for  connection, service and for contribution.

I care that my granddaughter grows up in a world where unconditional love, grace and forgiveness is a common language - a world where people know that their life is a creation.

What matters to me the most is that all people experience belonging,  love and know to the core of their being they are worthy.

As human beings, we are creators, one race, our destiny is ours to determine.

Anything is possible if you are willing to dream and take decisive actions in alignment with your dreams.
I am an undauntable stand for people to discover their greatness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77