Jeronimo's "Reflections of the day" - Reflect on Amazing Moments in your Life each Day ( Day 2)

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Jeronimo's "Reflections of the day"
Reflect on Amazing Moments in your Life each Day
( Day 2)

photography, nature, reflections of the day, adsactly, jeronimo rubio, 2018, life, love, nature photography, landscape (2).jpg

Good Night Steemians and Dtubians,

I am off to bed and it was an absolutely Fabulous Day today. I love to reflect on all the Beauty of the Day especially on days like this. Everything went right and nothing went wrong. So I say to you #steemains and #dtubians. Feel the love of each special moment, Cherish all of those in your life and always remind yourself and others of those amazing times you had on these very momentous days.

Jeronimo Rubio, Vanja Avedal, Knotts Berry Farm, November 2017 (1).jpg

You can always go back to each of these moments with all of your loved ones in your life and help them to have a brighter, better day. There is nothing like bring peace, happiness and, love into the world and sharing this love with the world will make the world a better place for all of us. Especially our children.

My Beautiful little Angel Angeles 19.jpg

Live in the moments that were great and forget about the moments that weren't so great but, learn from them as well. If we learn nothing from our shortcomings. Then we set ourselves on a very rocky path to walk. This, in turn, will bring forth bad days in our future and the future of others as well.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (35).jpg

So always be at peace with your self. Within your self and with all those who cross your path. Peace and Godspeed everyone and Thank you to all the #steemians, #dtubians, to @dtube, @steemit and, the @adsactly community for always inspiring me to bring more happiness and love into the world.

sunsets of paradise, photography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (398).JPG

Thank you to my Amazing Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal for always sharing all of her love with me because it makes me a better person. I love you My Beautiful Princess. Thank you to our amazing children Angeles kateri and David for filling my heart with love always. I lovee you both so much. And to our amazing wonderful family all over the world for loving me as much as I love you. Good Night again everyone. Love, @jeronimorubio

DSCN2654.JPG

Background Music by Postmark Twain - Our Escape (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by @jeronimorubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance Vanja - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
FINAL-LOGO smallest.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good night brotherly, i hope will wake with good health and sound mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62