My first publication.

in #love6 years ago

A little bit about me...
Hello, thanking this platform for giving me the opportunity to be part of this great family like Steemit is...
To tell you a little about myself, I tell you that I am Venezuelan, I am currently in the 4th year of my career as a surgeon, I like music, singing, dancing; but I'm more passionate about Volleyball, although I'm not very tall, but I like to practice it a lot.
The challenges call me attention, for that reason I decided to enter this community. My father @ Ajedmin2511 invited me, thanks to him and some help there I am with you.
I hope to have your approvals and good to immerse myself in this world called Steemit.
Thank you…IMG_20180131_172800.jpg

Sort:  

Buenas tardes y bienvenida a Steemit Jess! felicidades por tus méritos como estudiante y pasión por practicar el deporte que amás mas allá de lo que creés que estás limitada! (pasión > estatura, SIEMPRE)
Y felicidades al groso de tu viejo por traerte acá, extendele mi saludo, desde Argentina, suerte y fuerza <2+1

Welcome to join Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work in a world full of colorful, greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success continue in the future.

@trizwansyah79 Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

Click the following link and read about ways to improve participation and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67