FOR SOMEONE AS SPECIAL AS YOU ARE YOUR MOTHER...!

in #love6 years ago

FOR SOMEONE AS SPECIAL AS YOU ARE YOUR MOTHER...!

IMG-20171124-WA0045.jpg

This post is dedicated to my mother the most wonderful being that exists in the universe, that you are be able to love without limits, in a manner so immense, you are a strong and combative person who you've managed to take me forward with your efforts and work, you are a single mother has sa Bido fulfill two roles of father and mother.

A mother who taught me the values and respect for others, thank you because you have always been there watching me and alerting me of the bad things that may cross my path.

Today I want to thank you for giving me life, take care when I was sick, and for your words of encouragement when I've been sad, thank you for joining me in my joys. Thank you, thank you, thank you...

I LOVE...!!!!

IMG-20171124-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20171124-WA0049.jpg

Rosas-Moradas-89581.gif

rocket.gif

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @jesusaparicio7, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3138 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $899.26. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

this is so lovely! I hope one day my son writes something so beautiful, your mother is very lucky to have you too!

thank you friend for your comment ... to my mother I love her

Congratulations @jesusaparicio7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95