The magician of my heart (My Valentine's gift for Nelson)

in #love6 years ago

For the day of love a special since I'm not writing many verses or poetry but I will try for all those lovers who follow me and will be more or less my way of seeing love and how complicated it can become to love and live with someone else this would be my perception I hope and like the whole community of stemians that we make life in this great ocean and take the opportunity to apologize for my absence a kiss and a hug everyone is wanted).

My first letters for Nelson



Fuente


To be in love is to love another being who, however distant and crazy your life may be, there is something that motivates you and moves you inside are emotions and sensations that exist in my body when I see you arrive, when I do not know about you, I think with something of anger and resentment, but nothing else you do arrive and the smile appears on my face you are like the magician who takes my joys out of the hat, they are your bad jokes that I do not know how to deny him a smile, it is the shine of my eyes that It gives me away to you, you know I adore you, I hope you never take advantage of what I feel, I do not want to break into tears and miss you, do not become my torment, you are my first illusion and a lot of hormones that remove me inside, wanting be yours and experience the moment, damned prejudices of society, where I know what I should do and what I want to do, but not yet, patience and serenity after shaking my head a little, reigning in my.



Fuente


You know that I love you and you take out any piece of paper from the sleeve and you catch the phrases that make me sigh and melt in your arms, with you I learned to eat chocolate in the richest way and the strawberries put in my mouth by your lips are a Delicia and although I have nothing material to give you this Valentine, I want you to know that I am a crazy and dreamy romantic that without more to say I love you.




Fuente


I offer you my kisses and future delivery and your patience and wisdom will reward with my delivery and you will realize that it was worth the wait my heart will give you.



@jhoicinik

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jhoicinik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68