The power of this Love

in #love5 years ago

CollageMaker_20190115_162543911.jpg

You are that beautiful melody that dreamed in that storm, you are the one who stole me from another story. I was kidnapped by the whisper of your voice, by the light of your eyes, by the sweetness of your lips. I spell that aroma of coffee with a gentleman, could you be more attractive?

We walked on the tightrope of truth and deception, happiness and sadness, fidelity and infidelity, your love led me to the simplicity of life, love the beauty of nature, to play with the fire of our bodies burning Those kisses were that sweet poison that numbed the ethical and moral barriers in my head and thus give us in to be in a kiss.

To take your hands is to feel the force of the world in our palms, to know you mine is to live the Peace that is obtained by sleeping in a safe home. I'm so blind, there's no better thing on the planet better than you. I declare myself obsessed in love with you, I enjoy knowing that you can not take a step without me that your nights without the heat of my body are dark and full of ghosts, we are our beautiful disease. I am your sentinel and you are my servant, is it real the way we love each other? It is healthy that addiction we have in each other and we only know to what extent.

We feel our bodies like a temple, and like not think about it if we enjoy every inch of our skin burning for the other, look at ourselves and see the pleasure we instill in the other. We are more than a couple in love, more than a marriage, more than parents, we are a strength of complicity, fear, love and obsession, we are free to say and do what we feel as a river that runs in nature.

So you came to my life and for the rest of it, as a normal man without lies and with terrible truths, with failures but with faith. Enlighten me always with your love, fill me with unforgettable and special moments, take me to feel the lower desires of our nature, whisper the beauty of the world. Repeat every night how happy you are at my side and that if you went back in time you would choose me one and a thousand times more. I promise to love you and always be your other half.

I love you with the strength that binds me to the universe and to God. Always yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67