How We Met @ozkankara Again? Long Story Like a Movie #2 Real First Date

in #love6 years ago

(Scroll down for Turkish) When i graduated from university I came back to Antalya and started to work. My friend and i haven't seen each other since high scool years. There was no reason but life brought us different places. Then one day i received a DM in my instagram: " Hi Yeşim. This is Özkan. Maybe you remember me when we were at the same course." I looked his photos but i couldn't rememeber. I didn't wanna talk too much so, i said to remember him. I tried to stop talking but he wanted to talk more. He asked what i done since we last met, what i am doing now. He was very curious about me. Also he saw my photo on a restaurant and asked me advice about there. We talk about the restaurant and he said "Maybe one day we should go there together." I didn't mind him. But we started texting somehow. By the way i tried to remember him, i searched his old photos on his social media accounts. I thought that if he could be him but i didn't give a chance.

One day he really asked me out. I panicked "What will I talk with somebody i couldn't remember?" I had to admit. He explained " Your girlfriend and I were at the same class on course." I can't write the swearwords that i said that moment in here. You can imagine. I accepted to go out but I asked a girlfriend to come with us so, we couldn't talk about old days. It really happened. He told us his story. He was upset with a broken heart. His work didn't go well. He gave up everyting and came back to Antalya with a new hope. He tried to start a new life. I felt sorry for him. We enjoyed, talked, drank, listened to music, even got drunk together that night.

Next day my friend and i talked about the night before. She thought that Özkan still had a feellings about me. I denied. But I still felt guilty. Next days i introduced him with my friends. We hanged out together. He told me he had a long tour in America soon. Then one day he sent me a message that he had really gone. In that moment i felt a great emptiness inside. I never expected that i would miss him so much. He sent me all of the photos and videos from places he visited in America. I was happy for him. Despite the time difference, when he had internet he texted me or called me. I stayed up nights talking to him.

One of the photos he sent me. May be there was a little mesagge :)

IMG_2317.JPG

One day we talked about old days at last. We both relaxed. No one was guilty. Nobody did it willingly. In fact we were teenager when we were in high school. But today we are grown-up and we think rationally. We told our dreams each other and we got closed more. He said "I wish you were here now" He sent me this photo. He wrote my name on sands!

IMG-20161109-WA0012.jpg

I was excited. I wait for him to come back to Turkey.

Coming soon!

Derken lise bitti ve hepimiz ayrı şehirlere üniversite okumaya gittik. Üniversite bitince Antalya'ya geri dönüp çalışmaya başladım. Aradan tam tamına 13 yıl geçmişti ve ben yakın arkadaşımla bağlantıyı tamamen koparmıştım. Aramızda kötü bir olay geçmedi aslında. sadece hayat bizi farklı yerlere sürükledi. Herkes kendi hayatına dalmışken bir gün bana instagram'dan bir mesaj geldi: "Merhaba Yeşim ben Özkan. Aynı dershanedeydik. belki hatırlarsın." Uzun uzun fotoğrafına baktım fakat hatırlayamadım. Çok konuşasım yoktu o yüzden hatırladığımı söyledim. Muhabbeti kesmeye çalıştım. O ise muhabbeti koyulaştırmaya çalışıyordu. Görüşmeyeli neler yaptım, şimdi neler yapıyorum, onları merak ediyordu. Ayrıca bir mekanda çekilmiş bir fotoğrafımı görmüş, beni oradan tanımış, o mekana gitmek istiyormuş, tavsiye eder miyim onu soruyordu. Mekan hakkında konuştuk ve sonra bir gün seninle de gidelim dedi. Ben yine geçiştirdim. Sonra nasıl olduysa muhabbete başladık. Bir yandan da eski fotoğraflarını araştırıyordum belki hatırlarım diye. Aklıma da geldi aslında ama yok yahu o olsaydı bana mesaj atamazdı, diyordum kendi kendime.

Bir gün korktuğum başıma geldi ve buluşma teklif etti. Şimdi hatırlamadığım biriyle ben ne konuşacağım ki? Korktuğum başıma geldi diyordum. Mecburen itiraf etmek zorunda kaldım. Aslında onu hatırlamadığımı söyledim. Ben senin arkadaşınla aynı sınıftaydım deyince jeton düştü! O an ettiğim küfrü buraya yazmayacağım. Siz hayal edin. Buluşmayı kabul ettim fakat bir kız arkadaşıma benimle gelmesini söyledim. Eski mevzuların açılmasını engelleyeceğimi düşündüm. Gerçekten de öyle oldu. Hikayesini anlattı biraz. Üzgündü, kalbi kırıktı. İşleri bozulmuştu. Yeni bir umut arayışıyla memlekete dönmüştü. Bana yakın bir ev tutmuştu. Arkadaşı yoktu. Her şeye yeniden başlamaya çalışıyordu. Onun adına gerçekten üzüldüm. O gece hep beraber eğlendik, konuştuk, içtik, müzik dinledik. Hatta sarhoş olduk.

Ertesi gün arkadaşım bana Özkan'ın bana karşı hala bir şeyler hissettiğini söyledi. ama ben inkar ettim. Sonuçta geçmişte olanlardan sonra böyle bir şeyin bir daha olmayacağını düşünüyordum. Kendimi hala biraz suçlu hissediyordum. Sonraki günler onu arkadaşlarımla tanıştırdım. Beraber takılmaya başladık. Bana yakın bir tarihte Amerika'ya gezmeye gideceğini söyledi. Sonra bir gün mesaj attı, gerçekten de gitmiş. O an içimde garip bir boşluk hissettim. Onu bu kadar özleyeceğimi hiç tahmin etmemiştim. Amerika'da gezdiği yerlerin fotoğraflarını ve videolarını gönderiyordu bana. Mutlu oluyordum. Türkiye'de geceyken Amerika'da gündüz olmasına rağmen internet bulduğu an mesaj atıyordu veya arıyordu. Geceleri uyumayıp onunla konuşuyordum.

Bir gün eski meseleler açıldı ve uzun uzun konuştuk. İkimiz de rahatlamıştık aslında. İkimizin de, hatta üçümüzün de bir suçu yoktu. Hepimizin de kalbi kırılmıştı ama kimse isteyerek yapmamıştı. Zaten o zamanlar çocuktuk. Şimdi ise iki yetişkin insan olarak mantıklı bir şekilde konuşabiliyorduk. Birbirimize hayallerimizi anlattık ve daha çok yakınlaştık. "Keşke burada olsaydın." dedi. İşte o zaman gerçekten heyecanlandım ve dört gözle dönmesini bekledim.

Devam edecek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68