love of the good with iron heart

in #love6 years ago

my love

my great love is she we met on February 23, 2017, we spent hours and hours chatting and talking on the phone until the moment we fell in love with the relationship began on April 14, 2017 desdes there we smoke shouting a lot love, in spite of the fights, discussions we are always together, when there is love and affection it does not matter neither distance nor age nor size, but love, that is why the best happiness of a person is love, affection and treatment. something beautiful are the details never have to fill the eyes of tears to a woman but fill her face with smiles, to date I have 13 months with my great love so I say great love for the love I love and respect others, despite of the difficulties the elejamientos, problems always together, there is nothing more beautiful than to fight with your girlfriend and later to the seconds I embrace you, I give you a kiss and I apologize I love you very muchIMG_20180113_140134.jpg

when a love is beautiful one shares it everywhere, always and shared good and bad times with my girlfriend, the person who is in the bad and good things is her, thank God for crossing it on the road thanks to her I knew a lot the love, in a short time it has become my everything, the word that she kills her and falls in love the most is when I say cob or yucca, but I love her too muchIMG_20180113_140153.jpg

but they are the envious that surround me so that our love is finished have not achieved anything, the only person that can prevent this relationship is God and who blesses us our relationship every dayIMG_20180113_140311.jpg

I love you my life, my love, my sister, best friend, wife and girlfriend I can not qualify you as a bride but in many words because I love you and you became my all my life I love you
descarga.jpg

Sort:  

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Enjoh you good moments

You just received a 4.12% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @josemc!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65