My love for children.

in #love6 years ago

I love children because they are cute.
I love children because they are pure in heart. No matter how many times you scold them they still come back to you smiling and happy after few minutes.
IMG_20170603_183512_3CS.jpg
I love children because they are honest.
I love children because they are real.
I love children because impossibilitiy dosen't exist in their world.

I love children because they are good In learning and that's the more reason we should becareful when we are with. Their brains are garbage in garbage out.

I love children because they are hardworking and never get tired.
I love children because of their humanitarian nature, even when they are not being paid, they are ready to do everything for you whether is for your own good or bad, what they know is that they are only being of help. 👏.

I love children because they make my day. Spending time with them keeps me going.
Shout out to every kid out there.
May God continue to increase you all in all spheres of life. 😍
IMG_20171111_153724.jpg IMG_20180202_145423.jpg

Sort:  

@Joyio, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55