It's too long to see, and it's gone.

in #love6 years ago

In those days, you sent messages to me for tea. I didn't go there. I didn't know why, but the desire to meet was not so strong. Though I also wanted to see it, I also looked forward to it for a long time, but it really came, but it was not enough.
1425712537553.jpg
And you know time earlier than who, more than 10 years ago, the evening times to meet hastily know say hello, for more than 10 years, then one side, do not know is because of what, definitely continue to contact now, to tell the truth, every time you suddenly appeared, so I have no way to define your object is my friend or want to develop, I admit that I know now I still remember the first time I saw you the feeling of heartache, OK rooms in Cara that night, a tall, blond, handsome young man directly into my eyes, there is such a handsome boy and my eye has not left you, looking at you in, followed by a beautiful girl in the room, and we say hello, say that he is soon to leave back to Shenzhen, and I was over People say hello, I have no time to say what to say or wait for me to pass the God, you go, the heart is very lost. But in my heart, who can know or care, and of course, you.

But, when it lost, you came in, directly came up to me and ask for my phone number, contact information, said contact time, hurried away to tell the truth, I don't know if you come back to my contact. In this way, your handsome appearance has been lingering in my mind for so many years. Until now, I have been dreaming of meeting with chance. I must feel this way to tell you.
t019e7710d7b786e080.jpg
You don't know how it happened, and always contact me every time contact, I was very excited, the tall, handsome image in the mind immediately emerge, heart good, or if you can imagine will always be together well. You have been accompanying me in my marriage and everything. When you divorced, you got divorced. But there is no following.

My East West, still could not see above, you also every year to contact me, greeting, how to know each other, contact a few days away.

Last year, and after a few years, suddenly you send a QQ message to me, I rather baffling again, you ask me how, I said I like to go home! You see my baby picture in my circle of friends, you reply angrily and think I'm married! I just give you information, we talk to each other in the past, these years are not linked to, when you know that I'm not married and gave birth to the baby, I can feel you happy, and you tell me you are not married after the divorce, also talked about some the things you. Chat process, you send a picture of you for me, is so handsome, but the moment to see your photos, my heart is not the original eyebrows.

You said you new year came back to see me, I look forward to, I am happy, how many years, God is in all of us? But do not know why, not so strong, time really can change everything?
20112915583591058.jpg
The days new year, you drive from Shenzhen back, you asked me out, sending a message to me, the first sentence is: your daughter, then your son not sleep? In your heart, I am not your concern, but also a person you know, the position in your heart is only connected. You can blurt out "daughter", who is to say, not important, my weight is not enough to help you out casually, even a friend are not, although our relations so long, you were in my heart so perfect, but the past is past, let him go. So, I refused to meet with you, I know that this is a very rare opportunity, you go home, so far from the city, time is limited, but, even so, I chose to give up, although I am looking for a long time, I have been looking forward to this day, this moment, the I saw your first impression to tell you, but changed, your first sentence has told me. When I didn't see you the same night, I cried for a long time in the quilt, crying hard, because I knew that I wouldn't have a chance again.

You say baby to play at home, I can't in the past, you have no reply, I hope you can continue to ask me, or tell me how am I going to meet you very convenient, want to meet, or reply, but what is not.

After, if not give you New Year Blessing SMS, you may not contact me? This problem has been confirmed later, you did not have the initiative to contact me, even if about once again, you leave before, you do not.

I finally understand, some people, some things, even better, can only stay in the moment, but not every moment, the past let him go. You are in my heart memory gradually fade away, although I have been so obsessed, then look forward to, that can only explain once. Can't explain now.

Now, although I am still single, but will not compromise, I respect my heart, let the past go, although we pass, sometimes it is doomed

Sort:  

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [58.32] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72