Josanna_for

in #love5 years ago

Ghatail is a small thana city whose position is a little away from the district town Tangail. We've been here for a while. The neighbors have come from different villages and so did not get too much with them. When the rain falls in the tone of the rain, still sitting beside the window.

Market from our home, within five hundred yards of necessary shopping. Maybe for a chic shopping
Go to courier service store. Besides, I would also be able to cross the path of this five hundred yards for e-mails etc. To cross the path, read two hotels, live a bus stand, even a market. Somewhere in these places I could see Josena somewhere. Josina was an elderly prostitute. His movements and cosmetics make everyone smile and addictive materials. When I was seen on the street, I could see if Josie was laughing at him, then I saw him. Occasionally, Joshana alone said to me, you do not have such a grandmother's wife? How do you say sister? But I did not answer Josner's answer. Just a little smile. Sometimes, I used to feel very disturbed because a prostitute was called on her in the street who called me sister.
Once I write a story with Josona. It is published by the public. Write a feature in the Suhrid rally. Then I was covered. When I came to Ghatail two months later, it was all right. Not just Josona. I could not see Josena somewhere. Where did this woman go? After some time, I learned that Joséarara paralysis was. I could not sleep all night after hearing this. I was helpless, selfless, I was suffering for the poor.
Ever seen or collected leaves on the side of the road, gathering the leaves with a broom and pulling it in the dough. Ever seen or quarreled with a rickshaw or a marketman.
Just did not see her "rice" in her bud bones, there was no food! There is no way to survive. That is why he is selling his middle child !!
In his face a certificate "prostitute" has been added to the people of the society !! Everyone who hates them. Tigers say bad words. Someone who does not have affectionately said "mother" eat rice? Naruto does not grow up prostitute, making her a prostitute. Some low-quality people of the society make prostitution. Its neighbors or community people
.
.
His name is "Joshna" Which enlightens everything. But he himself drowned in the dark. There is no light in his life. The thickness of the dark has intensified. Age has been reduced from zero to forty but there is no light in his life. But the name is not known to him in the "Josna" market. Hair ribbings, Kajal in the eye, Lipstick on the lips When seen in the way, the two eyes looked silent that the language of the eyes could not be read. Maybe we wanted a normal life like "Josena"
.
.
Doubled conflicts or people are the reason of shame
Not talking with Joséna It is not said 'How are you, Joshna' are you? Instead of laughing. Who knew this would be a day of regret in my heart!
"When girls pay rent, they feel very bad" I could not bear it, so my two writings came out with Josona.
Joshna's helplessness, how much trouble it was! Nonviolence is a helpless low-cost prostitute whose family has no food, no people to serve. Who will see him? How is he eating She can not walk anymore, her body hangs, she does not have to do anything except looking. Please allow the villagers to eat two times a day. Or fasting
.
.
"I want to help Joséna with some money.
If some of you would like to help with this tainted helpless, Joséna ten money, you can give "
On the day the writing was published, I was surprised to see the writing changed the title of the text. There is no mention of any assistance to Josyna. Because the text was printed in another way, the brother explained me beautifully and said that the magazine side did not want to ask for help from him as "Josna prostitute". I also regret that, he also says, if you want, you can do some work of humanity in the area. I can not understand the crying of the light brother or crying. At that moment, Joséna was just a man to me. I could not think of being a prostitute. Call me a few more friends, including Niloy. Everyone agreed to pay the money, but I got back to the meeting with Joséna to see me. Because, Josiah was a prostitute! It is unfair to see him!
.
.
Suddenly the phone calls, that there are thousands of jobs in Bangladesh. How many people will help? I did not answer Cutting the phone, I thought, if there are hundreds of people, there are people like me who want the settlement of Joshna.
Many of them gave a lot of money. One day I was alone with the money, my acquaintance rickshaw, whom I came straight to the front of Josner's house.

  • Is not Josona home?
    It was here that a woman in the next house was asking, and then I saw this woman as a woman who used to call me loudly to photograph her. Dirty clothes, sajagihina one other Josona. I cried after seeing me. I told this first, how are you?
    His lips moved, but no words came out. Some women in the village gathered, they said that they were sick more than a few days ago and now they can walk away. Asked what happened to Joshna?
  • One day the storm was severe and the house collapsed on that day.
    The villagers said the same thing but a man from the village did not say that Joshna is bad!
    They have given food to Joséna for so long.
    I gave money to Jošna with some dry food. Josya cried with a little eight hundred rupees. I was just watching and I could not say anything. Joshua Rack

wait for next part

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kaium! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56