Sunny cloud of sky Admin · Feb 6 at 12:58 AM # Story # Reimbursement Writer, Md Anam Hossain # Lesson1 ,,,,,,,,,

in #love5 years ago

Come on here, boy
Cloud, i
The girl, huh, there is no one else here except you
The cloud said, hum
The girl, you sit in the front of our house every night, no hoom
Cloud, ego
The girl said, Naki, I do not understand anything, you love me so much, for which to stay so cold in winter
Cloud, what you say, why do you love me
The girl, do not have to be so lenient that you love me
Cloud, what all the Abal Abol Tabol said, in my room
There was no current and then there was a test
So I used to sit there,
The girl does not have to lie, she has not been loadsheiding for several days
Cloud, I do not say that, in my room power line cut lines, cut the landline line
The girl, oh sir sari, by the bay i am khadija with you in your department
Cloud, oh me cloud
The girl, we know that I know all your news
What is the cloud, what do you know
Khadija, you are the first boy in class. You do not mix with anyone. You have a friend, you love to read poems. You have not got any class in the 1st place (and will love Khadija from now on.)
Cloud, and I do not know in the small village of my country, I am the only son of poor father's father working in agriculture
Khadiza, we know
The cloud, okay, by the way I have my classes
Khadiza, I too will go
Clouds, go / come
Khadiza, we can be friends
Clouds, make a friend like a friend of mine like me
Khadiza, what has happened? You are the man, I am also human
Clouds, but it does not fall in the eyes of everyone
Khadiza, we do not want to hear so much from today we are friends
Cloud, all right
Khadija, I will not be able to class this day
Cloud, sorry, I'll class you go
Khadija, what do you say to that friend, from today, you call me saying
Cloud, all right
Khadiza, then go to Amobo classes
Cloud and Khadiza went to the same class
,,,,,,,,,,,
Let's talk about some previous events
It was being said from a lot of noise that Khadija had seen clouds before the clouds and Khadija long ago
The clouds do not talk to a boy with a cold cloud, so the friend does not have a cloud, because his cloud may be clouded, because the cloud does not remove the electricity bill of 2 months, the lamp does not burn in his house.
So while the examination was going on in the light of Lampprost of cloud clouds, there were Khadijs home on the side of the road.
Khadija saw every night, there were clouds sitting there
Khadija thought that the cloud loves him
Today, there are few days in the cloud and there is no night,
And why can not go now and there is no cloud test ... Khadija did not see it for a few days today, talking about the clouds which fell on top
,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Cloud and khadija class ended,
Khadiza, when the cloud is going home
Cloud, now
Khadija, please, by a little bit, I will also go
Cloud, no, I'm going to walk
Khadija, I will walk with you too
Cloud, you're not wearing a pawn
Khadija, I'm going to tell you to stand here.
Cloud, all right
Khadiza came 5 minutes later
Khadiza, now let's go
Khadija and the clouds start to walk from college to their home takes 10 minutes and most of the time in the car takes over 1 hour and there is too much water in the street

Khadiza, you have 10 rupees in retail
Cloud, huh why?
Khadiza, which earns with nuts from that uncle's shop
Cloud, all right
Clouds came with nuts
Clouds, this nut nuts
Khadija, you do not eat
Clouds, no
Khadija, why do not eat, do not take this and eat two together
,,,,,,,,,,,
Clouds and khadis are almost near their home
Khadija, look at me, think of your number to take your phone
Cloud, do this.
Khadiza gave her number and gave her a number of numbers on a mobile phone,

Khadija, call this phone and bye night, call him
Cloud, ok ,,,,,,,

Khadiza went to her house
I went to the cloud and cloud home
,,,,,,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57