Hello, I am the woman who will take your husband!

in #love6 years ago

image.png


Hi, do you want to talk to "You"? I do not really care, so I already started. Let me introduce myself. I have many names and many faces. I can be Nora, the colleague from the office. Or Lily, the junkie. And why not Antonia, that good girlfriend of childhood.

Here the names, professions, and status are not so important. The important one is - I'm here to take you the boy and I will do it completely unconsciously without wanting it. Because I'm not a bad girl, I'm not a bitch, I'm not an evil woman who steals husbands and boyfriends.

But I will make the worst thing possible for your man - he will take his mind. No, I will not sleep with him, I will not even kiss him. But he will dream me. And she'll think of me while kissing you. He'll wonder what's the taste of my lips, and he'll shiver every time he smells my perfume.

I may never touch it, I may not even clutch my hands, but I will touch his soul. With the laughing laugh, the way I casually shake my hair, my awkward essence, my gaunt gait, the way I scratch my nose when I'm not happy with something.

He will begin to notice all these little things to me. She will see that freckle over my right eyebrow and the shy dimple that appears on my cheek only if something is very, very fun. He will look forever closer contact with me, he will think, he will expect me to see me with the thrill of a loving seventh grader.

You know, I will not even know this is happening. I will just do my daily duties, breathe and exhale, in most cases, I will pass by without even noticing it. And so I will take it imperceptibly, his thoughts will be mine, even though we have not exchanged more than 20-30 words.

And the guilt will be your only one. Men start looking at someone else for two reasons - they are just pigs or they lack something in the current relationship. You know your boy is not a pig, so we have one option - you do not give him everything you need.

Recognize, you take it for granted and you do not fight for his love, you do not try to win it every day, over and over again. We often blame men stop trying when they get the girl but are we not to blame for the same?

When was the last time he did something nice for him? When you buy new sexy and super impractical underwear? When did he prepare his favorite dinner? Or just compliment him?

There was a time you only had in his thoughts, you only enjoyed it. But now I am in your head in his head and the guilt for it may be yours. You have some more time to save him. 1 ... 2 ... 3 ...


See you soon @kalinka


source - http://www.edna.bg
pic source - pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95