You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love your parents while they're still around... Someday you might wake up to that terrible news

in #love7 years ago

I totally agree if you have warm loving parents but in my case my parents were far from loving so I wont be hugging them ..

Sort:  

Well yes, we all live in different ethos, norms and circumstances in this world. Our relationship with our loved ones also varies from one person to another. What I wrote above was in a very generic manner - the way we tend to forget to take out time and express our feelings towards our parents, and yes, other people too with whom we are emotionally connected. I know its something that I do, unintentionally, from time to time.

I agree, if I had good parents I would appreciate them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69