❤️When Steemit Is Life! ❤️

in #love5 years ago (edited)


Do you find yourself distracted throughout the day thinking about Steemit? Well, you are not alone! Ever since @acromott and I joined Steemit, there is not a day that goes by where we do not think about Steemit. Watch this funny @dtube video we made about our Steemit lives.

acro steem.jpg



karensuestudios-book4b.png
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG the trust!

I wish we where at Steemfest this year. We would have gotten you to try some acroyoga ! ;)

Yes, I liked watching that a lot more than you holding the phone hahaha
That's sooo good
Wow!!! More more :D

That was amazing! Just love to know that we are not the only ones who think of Steem all day! Cute, cute, cute video!
Ren

@karensuestudios, Oh my goshhh........ my eyes never goes still watch your amazing video. You're flexible more and more. @acromott most powerful. Both you finally made interesting Dtube.

Steemit became one of my daily routines. Seriously I have to check it everyday and even if i dont post I would upvote. I dont think we can survive without Steemit anymore :D

You should make Dtube your daily routine as well...

No doubt guys you have the touch! Amazing work...

Unbelievable!😍How do you do it?!

Mehn, this is lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01