You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ 5 Reasons why you don’t pursue your dreams ✨

in #love7 years ago

Morning Jon Snow! 😂 Saw you saw da email. hehehe That's actually the first time I used my left hand since my collarbone accident. LOL was a little awkward drawing since I can't lift my hand, but it still works.

Going to post a article about staying motivated. Just giving you a heads up so you can be on the lookout.

Watcha up to today? Any cool trades happening? MAYBEZ?

Sort:  

[Reply / email / IM] me [back], maybe?

(LOL ;) )


😂😂😂😂😂

Wassup - yes, after only 12 hours since I sold everything, I had to buy back everything!! It's like this is crypto...never any peace and quiet!🤣

HAHAHHAHA YOU DORK! 😂😂😂 That guy has nice abs... I dig it :)

LOL what? Why did you have to buy back everything? Did the price drop?

Haha..... actually, I never even saw this video before I searched for it there!
(I don't watch much TV ... GoT excepted😂)
Pretty cool though - I was expecting something I wouldn't like rather than 'funny' ... but great song of course😀

OMG You are just like me... I don't watch TV either.. don't have enough time, and GoT is life... so that's all I need to satisfy my TV quota! OMG I've made it to season 4, and dragon girl freed all of the slaves and Jamie is back home in King's landing... with one arm. AHHH Love the show.

hahaha maybez... maybez not... 😂

Feeling ambitious today. Think I'm going to post another blog about my Farmer's market experience! Hehe.. let you know when it's ready. But I expect in the next 30 mins! :)

farmer's market video is ready for ya! :) Just posted. hehe It's a silly one. :)

Hi Hi Hi Hi! Morning Jon Snow! :) Watcha up to today?

Edit: BTW when you get a chance, go check my latest post. Gave you a little shout out cuz YOU ARE DA BEST Jon Snow! Meant every word I said too! ❤️

Hey thanks! Now, let me think what was I doing 5 days ago.....hmmm probably same as every other day...yawn! 😂

Slowly working my way through hundreds of spam replies, with a few interesting ones interspersed! 🤣

HAHAHHA! hope I'm the interesting one! :) who knows.. maybe it was GoT day and you got to watch everyone die! LOL.

Edit: What are you still doing up? Isn't it like 4 am over there?!?! YAWN?

Morning! Are you a white walker now? I feel like you were up super late last night 😂😂😂😂

Yes, a zombie...not enough sleep!🙀

Today was a 'rear-guard action' 😂... both BTC and ETH tanking, but you have to fire your shots (sell orders) strategically, none the less!

Fortunately, the coin I dislike most - so called 'bitcoin cash' - made up for those loses, and then some (I dunno, maybe down $20k on eth/BTC, up $50k on 'bch'😃) Of course, no way I would want to hold 'bch'...have sold now, and hopefully it falls from here, and stays down!😂

No sure what's next....seems to be 'all quiet on the western front' for now🤣
However this usually means a violent move is just around the corner!

haha! :) thought of you when I saw this.. LOL :) Hope you are well Jon Snow.

Heh...you think I'm scared of spiders? (should I be ... unless I'm really Frodo Baggins!😬)

Hahaha might need to make you a second avatar 😉😉😉

Haha...I like the current one though 😄

Wouldn't you want to buy at a low to get more out of the currency? And then sell at a high?

Or no? LOL WHAT?

If only it were as simple as that 😂 Price can go higher, but then keep going up.....suppose even 10x higher, not something you want to miss out on!

There are two times i normally buy
(1) at what looks like a low point, where it doesn't look like it will go lower, and showing signs of starting to go upwards
(2) buying high when it exceeds a previous high. This one however requires much care....be very ready to sell if it starts to look like it's not going higher / and so will likely drop sharply! 😂

Method (1) is much preferred though!😀

OH HmmM okay. I'll stick to the white palace method. Much more simple.

Hehe good to see you are up! It's already midnight over there right? lol.

Just posted my acro video for the day! :) Check it out when you get a chance. Cool flippy tricks! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43