Going Across the Whole World to See You(Ⅲ)

in #love6 years ago

G.jpg
With the Google map online, when I found out Stoke in England, Venezuala and Shenzhen in China, my tears were pouring.

The Eurasia is the widest mainland in the world, and nearly crosses a half of the globe. Barry and I, one is in the westernmost of this extensive land, and another is in the easternmost. And between China and Venezuela, there is the most immense ocean"the Pacific",which also crosses almost a half of the world. This is the distance between him and me.

From the Britain to the Venezuela, then from the Venezuela to the China, the distance,which he is going to fly over, is the whole world!

He merely wanted to see me; what made him specially come from hundreds of thousands of miles, is the wish of meeting me. He comes only for me.

I once wrote an essay about one of my classmates, in which saying:"I remembered that several years ago, a man came from a far place specially for me. Regrettably, we finally lost each other.Since then, I have never met such a man who went across a long distance only for me. I envied Miss Lang, for he was still around her."

But I could never foresee the fact:In my life,someone is ready for me, who exists in the opposite end of the world,where I have never dreamed of before.

In the film ”A Chinese Odyssey”, Zi Xia fairy said:"I knew my lover was a peerless hero, and sometime he would come on colourful clouds and marry me. I do see the beginning, but I couldn't foresee the end."

Neither can I foresee the beginning, nor can I predict the end. The end of the story between Barry and I depends on the fate.

Shaun Gibson in his song”IF I Stay” said:
"If I stay would you kiss me in the summer rain,
Or let me wash away into the sand…"
If… (Finished)

If you like this article, please vote me, thank you! You can find the button to vote in the red circle in the following picture:点赞的位置.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60