Update everyday: Going Across the Whole World to See You (Ⅰ)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

unkonwn journey.jpg
"How much hardship have we suffered; how many tears were in our eyes; then we know sadness is the heritage of love. How many beds have you wandered around; how many times did you change your belief; then we can exchange our rings without hesitation. " After the call with Barry, these lyrics as a lightning suddenly broke into my mind. And an acute pain stuck my heart. How many experiences of love a person should have, before he can get to the happiness?

In my girlhood, I once met a young man. With his sincerest love and generosity, he forgave and spoiled me. Unfortunately, after a fierce argument, I lost him; like a child incautiously broke a crystal plate, and never can let it recover.

Since then, my heart has been floating in the air. Through the mountains, across the rivers, by the seas, I don’t know where I can settle down.

"The world is so big that I want to have a look at it. " I wanted to see whether the world is big enough, and whether a new place full of joys and hopes was waiting for me. When I watched this world, I found a fact that no matter how big the world is, without someone’s concern, loneliness filled everywhere. But never is loneliness what I really want.

One day, a stranger talked with me on a website about learning English. He sent me a text, saying:"Hopefully we can be good friends."I smiled, and added his Wechat account-I used to say the similar polite formulas. Afterwards, he often chatted with me on Wechat. I gradually found that he really regarded me as an important friend to get along with, and it was not just polite. This man is Barry. (Continuing…)

If you like this article, please vote me, thank you! You can find the button to vote in the red circle in the following picture:点赞的位置.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75