How I met your mother (steemit version 2)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

If you haven't read the first part of this story you can do so here link. Well firstly I would like to immensely thank @xpency for pairing me to dance with this angel I have come to, and continually adore And @lordjames for inviting me to where I met her and every single soul that made me meet her (that includes you @surfyogi 😃). I digress, but after that dance and a few stolen glances and one or two eye contact locks, I was determined to know more about this damsel who had me by the heart. And thus my brain started looking for ways to be alone with her and then the universe smiled on me, because she had kitchen duty and everyone else was in the parlour chilling.

Best believe I was all up in that kitchen like this guy
image
Source

So she is standing there looking like a beautiful work of art the good lord took several days to make. And as a gentleman I offered to assist her with the dishes (mind you my sister @eccentric-sky would Fucking lose her shit If she hears I offered to do dishes 😂, not Because I can't do them I am reluctant to assist her with them sometimes..ok most times).

Initially she declined the offer but we reached a compromise of she washes and I rinsed ☺, thus the conversation flowed, we spoke about everything to anything. She was polite, smart, engaging, had a fresh perspective to almost every topic put forward, she is a born hustler and posses intelligence above Average and is an avid crypto and block chain nut (as a newbie I was like candy to her, cause she couldn't help explain all of it to me and I loved every second of it☺). So ultimately I had one of the most engaging conversations I have had in a while and all the while falling like a ton of iron in the water for her (she said something at one point and it was all I could do to stop myself from kissing her and putting her on the kitchen counter and.... Woah 🙊 let me stop there before this becomes a NSFW Post). Needless to say passions where high but I played it chill but it didn't stop the fact that my mind was utterly blown.

image
source

So at some point I decided to leave the kitchen (although against my instincts) after the dishes but didn't collect her number, as much as I was carried away by her it was too soon in my mind but I resolved I was gonna see her again, if she is feeling me as much I am...it will work itself out. Well the universe was on my side (I had earlier invited everyone at the party to my birthday party at my apartment) so fast forward a couple of days later....gues who shows up at my birthday party?
image
source

Stick around to hear how it goes at my birthday party. I have to cut this story short here so as not to make the post too long.
I am @kboss and I hope you enjoyed reading

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

wow!!!
interesting......
i must see to the end of this.

You are a great writer and this lady must be really special

thumbs up

You are indeed special my Love @jeaniepearl and i owe you a completion of this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80