Woman Crush Wednesday

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I will not normally do this, but for a very outstanding Woman of nobility, character, patience, love (that is why she is called the Love Doctor anyway), an industrious woman, a blessed woman (You can see it in her name), we call her Pastor Bee.

FB_IMG_1520418797594.jpg

I have been privileged to know You since my 300 level in school. You are calm, friendly, and an ardent lover of God. I can testify to that. I could still remember your MBBS testimony during one of our leaders camp meeting, how in spite of the examiners harsh words You pulled through. Only grace did that.

We are not just celebrating Your birthday today. The whole of Cfi celebrates You; a rare gem, a woman of nobility, a strong and an industrious woman, burning with a passion for God. No wonder Pastor Emmanuel saw You quickly and could not let go..... Happy birthday Pastor Bee. Thanks for being a model worthy of emulation. I celebrate You Ma. @thelovejunkie @bisodun @tojukaka @leileh

Sort:  

She is really pretty, she is also my steemit mummy @thelovejunkie.

I crush for her ehhn

This babe is fine ooo

She is very beautiful and her kind of heart is rare.Love you ma'am.

Yea.... I have not met her in person but her personality has impacted me in so many way for the better. Keep on been awesome @thelovejunkie

She is one to reckon with. Her personality has impacted positively on me in so many ways.

Wow! I am honoured my dear brother @kenneth56. You brought memories that I will always be grateful to God for. Thanks for celebrating me, it means so much to me. May people also celebrate you. And speaking of Cfites, we need to bring them all to Steemit oh especially as JAM Summit is around the corner.

So you look this beautiful but choose to hide it? Thank God your birthday and Wednesday crush has revealed you..lol
Congratulations and many happy returns!

Hmmm....that name (the love doctor) really fits you well. Anyone who has paid a visit to your love clinic (blog) can testify to that. The you administer those love medications (posts) is totally amazing. You have mend so many broken hearts and it is in order for you to be celebrated. God bless your good and lovely heart.

Pretty sister@thelovejunkie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78