We fall in love by CHANGE, We stay in love by CHOICE.

in #love6 years ago

A Short and simple but inspiring thoughts for my one and only.

This is a belated greetings to my partner/wife/mother, for celebrating an indefinite number of years/months/days that we're being with.

Photo was captured last 2014.

Being together has made me into a man,
I am today and I am forever greatful
that we found each other in this journey.

To the mother of my son,
To the boss of our house,
and the veins of my heart.

Thank you for coming into my life.
Thank you for making me smile like crazy.
and thank you for making me
happy everday that god's gave me life.


Photo was captured last January 26-29, 2018.

Sort:  

You got a 16.25% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @keshawn!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

This post has received a 3.58% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Great post! You just got a 11.79% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 11.90% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @keshawn!

You got a 0.80% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @keshawn!

You got a 1.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @keshawn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 8.68 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @keshawn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77