Happy Propose Day 2018

in #love6 years ago

Happy propose day 2018: Love is surely the best feeling in the world and celebrating this ethereal feeling for just a day or two is not enough. But what about those who still have not opened up about their feelings to that special one. Of course, there are enough people who have a one-sided love story, simply because they haven’t told the concerned person about how they feel. So, here’s the right time. And those couples who are already in a relationship, can go one step ahead and set a marriage date or through word and deed express their undying love. Don’t let anything stop you on this day, get on with your hesitation and pour your heart out. Feelings left unsaid can be a big regret, so, don’t let anything come between you and your love.
image
image
image
Love can be expressed in many ways.
One way I know is to send it across the distance
to the person who is reading this.
Happy Propose Day!
All I wanted was someone to care for me,
All I wanted was someone who’d b there for me,
All I ever wanted was someone who’d b true,
All I ever wanted was someone like You!
Happy Propose Day!
On this special day I want to say:
Grow old with me, the best is yet to be.
Will you spend the rest of your life with me?
Happy Propose Day!

Sort:  

Good posting looked good.
Thank you for visiting my blog.
I will follow you.
Let's communicate frequently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78