Create your man or woman

in #love5 years ago

I want my husband to be like Ben Carson
I want my husband to be like Fela Durotoye
I want my husband to be like Myles Munroe
I want my husband to be like Robert Kiyosaki
I want my husband to be like Sam Adeyemi
I want my husband to be like Enoch Adeboye
I want my husband to be like Yemi Osibanjo
I want my husband to be like Steve Harris
I want my husband to be like Mike Bamiloye
I want my husband to be like Barack Obama
I want my husband to be like Goodluck Jonathan
I want my husband to be like Apostle Johnson Suleman
I want my husband to be like Olu Jacobs
I want my husband to be like Voke Roy Onakpoya
I want my husband to be like Paul Enenche
I want my husband to be like DK Olukoya
I want my husband to be like Bisi Adewale
I want my husband to be like Praise Fowowe
I want my husband to be like Joshua Selman Nimmak
I want my husband to be like Olufukeji Ejimi Adegbeye
I want my husband to be like Bishop David Oyedepo
I want my husband to be like Samuel Olagbenjo

...their wives are indeed fortunate to have them

Hey! Wake up... 🙋‍♂🙋‍♂🙋‍♂
Their wives didn’t marry the men you know
They built them. 💪
Their wives didn’t marry the fire
They fanned the smoke to flame.
Their wives didn’t marry the celebrities
They took a chance on the nonentities.
Their wives didn’t marry the glory
They were part of the stories.
Never give up on a man with a vision... 🙏🙏
To them belong the future.
#celebrating_the_women_who_risked_all_for_their_men.
God bless your home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56