Tinder popping off and now I'm worried

in #love6 years ago

Last year I had insanely bad luck with love and relationships, even sex. It got to the point that my friends and I were convinced I even suffered from a curse, and while we found a curse breaker I do not believe the curse really broke until new years eve. I gave Tinder another chance now, just swipe those I like until there were no more left and then just... wait. I was not going to be the first one to say anything for once to my matches because honestly, I feel like I would be a better match with someone who is brave enough to take the first step. I have no problem with taking the first step at all but I need to know potential dates are fine with letting me perhaps not have to be the one who initiates everything. I did not think people would even write but just shortly after I get a notification. One that would shortly be followed by a lot more.

I now have four persons that want to go on dates with me, and I am not sure how to even go about it realistically! Like, I thought I would get one, at most, and here I am with four so far. I could be pickier and pick one maybe -BUT- I feel like I want to give people chances and if things go wrong I can at least write about it so other people can be amused by my mistakes. Perhaps I need to do the classic I have heard so much about, have dinner with one then say my goodbyes and later go out for drinks with someone else? I usually make my dates full day activities or something like that, so this will be a challenge.

Perhaps even a good challenge. I often try to be well, comfortable, and we all know comfort is a killer. This is definitely me going out of my comfort zone. Also, I am not complaining, just surprised things seem to go well for me lovewise. Hopefully, some of the dates will have some juicy details that I can share, I won't share the good ones because who the heck wants to read about that?

If you have any dating tips for me please add them in a comment!

20180126_200901.jpg

Until next time ~ Kittylicious

Sort:  

I rarely ever go on first dates, and I don't even a single one of them was successful. So, I don't have any tips, just wish you good luck!

I usually prefer to just play online games with people first before I meet them but none of these seem to play what I play sadly so it will be interesting to see how it turns out! And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75