My sunshine - 5th anniversary video

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Together is a wonderful place to be.

For our 5th anniversary, we decided to take a road trip to The Logar valley. Me and my girlfriend @Mashasun, we love to drive around. This is our escape from everyday life.

This video was captured with GoPro HERO 6 with help of a Feiyu G5 gimbal. This is my first video with GoPro and I like it. Also the gimbal, it's freakin' awesome :)

On our first date, I took her on a road trip. It was amazing, but on the way back we had a car accident. Fortunately, nobody was hurt. We still remember that day as the day we fell in love. And on that date, we celebrate our anniversary. That accident bonded us. I didn't care if I crashed my car because I was madly in love.


A view from "Pavličevo sedlo"

Stay positive ♥
Kresnix

Sort:  

Congratulations @kresnix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hehe nice video man! love and pace!

thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80