History of love and sharing

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Once upon a time a man and a woman. They lived together for 30 years.

On the thirtieth anniversary of their cohabitation, the woman, as usual, interjected and baked bread. This ritual has long been a tradition for their family, and she did it absolutely every morning. And on that day, while preparing breakfast, the woman cut the bread across and brushed the two halves with butter.

And, as she always did, she had come to give her husband the upper half. But in the next moment, her hand stopped and she thought,

"On the day of our thirtieth anniversary, I want to eat this rum-baked portion of the cake. All these years I have always dreamed of it. After all, for 30 years, I was an exemplary wife, I grew up wonderful sons, I was true and a good mistress, I roamed the whole household. So much power and health I gave to our family so I have this right ...

Taking this decision, the woman gave her husband the bottom of her bread, and her hand trembled - she broke the 30-year tradition!

At this moment, the man, taking the piece of bread, sighed and said,

  • My dear, today you have made me the most wonderful gift! Although I love her so much, for 30 years I did not dare to ask and eat the bottom of the bread because I believed that it belongs rightfully to you ...



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71