You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Sweet Day: A Memory

in #love6 years ago

@boatsports90 said it best. You truly do have a way with words and I feel like when I read your stuff I actually get a visual picture of it in my mind and I'm living the experience through your eyes or something..might sound weird but it feels like I'm right there while you're replaying the story. Very well done @braveboat

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend! That is exactly what I am after. To immerse the reader into these small moments. Cheers!

And thats exactly what you did. You took me away from my regular world and transferred me into this beautiful setting.

The picture helped as well. Wicked photo I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81