You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY - My Vegan Baby's First Birthday | HOME BIRTH Footage

in #love6 years ago

My best friend wants a home birth and I can't wait to show her your beautiful video. Happy Birthday to your son!! Do you have any books or infor I can pass along to my friend that wants a home birth?

Sort:  

Hi! I’m so sorry for responding late to your comment. Thank you so much for the birthday wishes. Yes, she can read “Childbirth Without Fear”
“Ina Mays guide to Childbirth” “the waterbirth book”
Watch the documentary “The Business of Being Born”
There’s so much more, I know I read and watched everything I could find, but these really stuck out to me a lot. All the best!

Hi! I’m so sorry for responding late to your comment. Thank you so much for the birthday wishes. Yes, she can read “Childbirth Without Fear”
“Ina Mays guide to Childbirth” “the waterbirth book”
Watch the documentary “The Business of Being Born”
There’s so much more, I know I read and watched everything I could find, but these really stuck out to me a lot. All the best!

Hi! I’m so sorry for responding late to your comment. Thank you so much for the birthday wishes. Yes, she can read “Childbirth Without Fear”
“Ina Mays guide to Childbirth” “the waterbirth book”
Watch the documentary “The Business of Being Born”
There’s so much more, I know I read and watched everything I could find, but these really stuck out to me a lot. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89