Love And Romance

in #love6 years ago

Omg?I would have come to you a little earlier, I could not sleep on the whole night, just wondering what will happen tomorrow, so I want to write something, I want to write the words of my mind, I do not know whether you are lying or not, but I want to tell you about my love
(Pori i love you)
Take all the love of heart and if you are good even if you are good, you should be better than this, this is my hope, that is what I want from my heart!
The love of humanity is not under my control, because when we are in love or in love for someone, everyone craves it!
But you might not know, if you or those who are crazy, if they could love him like that, then they would have become crazy like me!
(pori) The taste of watching you will never settle in my life!
If I can reach the end of love, then I want to love you more!
I can not understand the power or the power to understand you, but I believe it or you love me!
My belief is that you will never be able to break from my mind! My belief is that people will be in the public and I know that you are only mine!
I love you with my own self, as much as you can not hide yourself, because it is not hidden with me, you will be acting yourself with yourself! And why do you play with me or you will be happy in life by acting with me, if you enjoy happiness by hurting me, then I will be happy for your happiness! Do not move away from me, I can not do that! I do not want to lose you from your work!
You may think that my biggest offense is that I want to get you to love!
But you can say that till date, who is his favorite man, who does not want to get to love!
People worship the people of all over the world by loving love, and I worship my love and keep them in the temple of mind!
If you hit my heart with a blow, I would think my god of love is offering me a spell.
I have a lot of trouble to see you without being seen, but still, with my eyes in the eyes of my heart, all the time, remember one thing, if you can separate your shadow from you, then I will separate you from me, to erase you from my heart. !
But (jaan) remember, no one has been able to separate his shadow so far, you will not be able! I just wanted you, I wanted my love (pori), I wanted to get a little closer! I did not want eight ten girls, I just wanted you!
You may be the daughter of a big father, maybe I'm a poor parent's son, that's why I do not love me,
Remember, love is never equal in the balance!
Chad is beautiful because it is a black-colored black and lotus flower is white, black bhumar sitting!
Black lotus in the white lotus, this is her womb, that is her arrogance, this is the beauty of the lotus flower!
Now if you say black lotus in white lotus flowers, it is your mistake, and if you say that I am incompatible with you, then you will also be wrong, because love is not always equal in the sense!
If you do not get scratched ink and do not blame if you do not get hurt then how you love!
The inkkal kali in me is the one who says good to me and someone is bad, because you love me!
And the condemnation is over, the troubles you give me!
But (pori) When you laugh little with my sweetness and become a garland of my love, I can not forget that you have come to me from the very beginning!
As far as life comes, I will love you until I have a last breath, I will keep you in the chest until you die!
I love you from the heart, and I will go to the whole life!
I want you all my life, I know you love me a little while, but do not say it to the person, but explain to the person, I will call you to me!
All the desires of the people may not be fulfilled, but I will come to this my wish will be fulfilled, because I love you from the heart!
If you do not like me or not, I do not know whether I can not forget it in my heart.

couple-3064048__480.jpgSource
You will never forget to keep your feet in battle!
All of my silence will tell you, my eyesight will not only be able to see you, but every tear of my eyes will call you!
I love you, I love you much, I will not forget you, I can not forget, no day, because I love the tears, if tears of my eyes are true then you will get it,
It will take a lot of time for me to wear these words, it will take a lot of time, when I am going to write it, but what to do, my mind's words were not finished, please do not suffer! i love you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by laboni120 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71