LOVE WHAT YOU DO --- A POEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190829_100846_9.jpg

Love what you do
And do what you love
In doing and loving
You release innate energy
So much immeasurable
That no one can stop your progress

Love what you do
And know what you love
In knowing and knowledge
You enhance the innate power
So much invincible
That only the Almighty can conquer

IMG_20190826_122535_0.jpg

Love what you do
For therein lies your joy
The inner motivation
You shall radiate around you
Which no one else can offer
And nobody else can destroy

Love what you do
Be passionate about it
That is the life to live
It oozes out the emotions
So magnetic and noteworthy
The world will follow you if you do

Love what you do
Get deeper and deeper at it
Wherein is sheltered innovation
And predicaments solutions proffered
With increasing passion and power
To do more for society and humanity

I love what I do
And I do what I love
I always have inner drive
And energy that inspires my cognition
So I'm desirous to do as much as I know
And as numerous as humanity needs

IMG_20190829_101022_5.jpg

I love engineering
And I do what I love
Personal motivation is my wage
Result at work is my inner drive
Dedication is my most radiant inspiration
That sets my subject in motion for action

I love what I do
I listen to engines
Relating with them like the nurse to her patient
Whenever I see engines
I always feel I am meeting a colleague
That I can empathetically interact with

Love what you do
As I love what I do
Calculating and analysing
Checking temperatures and pressures
And monitoring the entire machinery systems
Whereby I am repaid with satisfaction

LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanredaniel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23