Night

in #love6 years ago

image
duh Bete malem week even keep the house, Maen hp aja ah "I said to myself
Dresss suddenly rained down, my father was out of town while my mother was at my brother's house. kronkk ... my stomach voice sounded hehehe know already at 8 pm and I have not eaten. I sent an sms to my mom to buy food when I got home.

1 hour passed rain still drizzle and I still play hp in room. Suddenly there was the sound of a knock on the door. I went downstairs and opened the door and it was my mother. I immediately greeted him somehow his hands are very cold "Ah! Maybe because the temperature after the rain "I thought. My mother brought out my favorite marrow porridge. I picked up a bowl and planned to eat it in my room on the 2nd floor.

Once in the room I immediately eat it, when the first bite feels a little strange, like a sense of iron but I'm too busy maen hp. When a second bite suddenly my mother replied my message "want to eat what kid?". I paused with my mind confused and surprised then I answered "is not my mother gone home ?. 1 minute later the mother replied "do not mess with you. Mom is still on the road, yes already mother beliin fried chicken yes ".

The cold and frightening moment, when I saw my bowl, to my surprise, I saw blood, eyeballs and raw meat in the bowl. I spontaneously threw the bowl and then I threw up and tear the eyeballs out of my mouth. My body was shivering and shivering, suddenly there was a knocking sound from the door and someone opened the door, and I remember perfectly that I locked the door of my room. I saw the figure of my mother turning her body full of blood spots, her eyes missing, her mouth bleeding and she was holding a bloody knife. He said "son, you want again ?. Or want you to wear your body "he pointed a knife at me.

I screamed as fast as I could. I panicked and immediately opened the window, luckily unlocked and I jumped BRUK! ... I passed out, when I woke up early morning, I did not feel any pain at all. I heard the noise in my house. I was curious and headed toward my door. I saw an ambulance and police parked in front of my house and it made me feel confused. I tried to ask a policeman but he did not answer me. I felt that the people around me were not aware of my existence. when I went inside my mother's house cried loudly and I headed straight for her.

As I was right next to my mother I saw myself asleep with my head bleeding. I panicked I called my mother and held her shoulder but SIAL! I pierced it. The doctor came and said "Mom .. sorry we tried but the mother's daughter was not saved, because the mother's daughter jumped from her room then hit her hard rock".

I was silent, my head was dizzy and my mind was screwed. At that moment suddenly a beautiful woman came to me and said "do not be sad, this is for you" while giving me a bowl of porridge. I ate it and it was so delicious, I ate it with gusto until it was gone. "Nice huh? But it's gone. And by chance the ingredients have run out "said the woman, stroking my head gently. "You do not have to be sad, tomorrow we pick up your mother yes" I nodded in agreement. "Well to celebrate the arrival of your mother I will make a dish of meat a lot" said the woman with a sarcastic smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56