My Hanoi

in #love6 years ago

How many times in my memory - the smell of autumn Hanoi, the passion of “Hoa sua”, the poetic scene with the streets flooded with yellow leaves, the ancient features of the streets, the gentle nature of poetry of “Ho Guom”, the bright red of the The Huc bridge that I was only seen through the paintings ... These memories are interlaced and made me pay back ... Oh no, say Memory may not be correct? Because before that I never arrived in Hanoi.
I do not understand me. Although not yet arrived, but my heart is so flashing every time I remember about Hanoi. I remember feeling sadness every fall. I remember the peach branch every spring. Remember the “Com” are packed with lotus leaf, remember a cup of Hanoi tea ..
It sounds silly and dull if you have not gone somewhere and have fallen in love with it. But knowing how, the heart's emotions have arguments that we can not understand. I like Hanoi perhaps from the first time when I learned about it in elementary reading books. There is a nice “Ho Guom”, a red “The Huc Bridge”, surrounded by walking paths. Just about that, I had a dream to visit once.
Hanoi with me, probably sticking much with autumn, when the leaves began to fall on the street, the scene is beautiful. Autumn, itself is inherently poetic, so if it is autumn Hanoi, it is not known how to express the poetic.
And this time, with the wish, I was set foot in Hanoi on a surprise trip. No one will know how happy I am. I kept walking back and forth in the room, constantly smiling like a child. I sit and write articles that my hands do not stop typing on the table (to suppress the extreme happiness) ... Oaizzz. Just wish that time drifted so fast that I could go to Ha Noi, one eye closed to Hanoi.
Getting out of the car, I gasped myself in the air of the capital. The wind is mild, the sky is green, trees are tall. My Hanoi is as beautiful as my memories. Really grateful!
2017.07.05 - HÀ NỘI ĐẦU TIÊN.jpg

    I do not love Hanoi the way people often see it. I love Hanoi perhaps by instinct. I do not know much about Hanoi, the streets, the food, the history or something like that. I love Hanoi because my heart wants to. So just to see Hanoi, to breathe in the sky of Hanoi, I see enough already.
I never felt attached to any land. But today I feel attached to Hanoi. Now I wish I was a good writer to express my emotions right now.
Hanoi in my heart forever!


                                       HÀ NỘI CỦA TÔI

       Đã bao lần thoang thoảng trong kí ức tôi - mùi của mùa thu Hà Nội, của hương hoa sữa nồng nàn, của khung cảnh nên thơ với những con đường ngập lá vàng, nét cổ kính của những con phố, nét dịu dàng nên thơ của Hồ Gươm buổi chiều tà, hay màu đỏ rực của chiếc cầu Thê Húc mà tôi mới chỉ được nhìn thấy qua tranh vẽ... Những mảng kí ức ấy cứ đan xen và khiến tôi bồi hồi... À mà không, nói kí ức có lẽ không đúng chăng? Vì trước đó tôi chưa bao giờ đặt chân đến Hà Nội mà.
      Tôi chẳng hiểu tôi nữa. Dù chưa đặt chân đến bao giờ, nhưng lòng tôi lại rạo rực biết bao mỗi khi nhớ về Hà Nội. Tôi nhớ cảm giác buồn man mác mỗi độ thu đến. Tôi nhớ cả những cành đào mỗi độ xuân về. Nhớ hương cốm được gói bằng lá sen, nhớ một cốc trà đá Hà Nội...
       Nghe có vẻ ngốc nghếch và sến súa nếu bạn chưa đi đến nơi nào đó mà đã đem lòng yêu nó tha thiết. Nhưng biết làm sao, cảm xúc của trái tim có những lý lẽ mà ta chẳng thể nào hiểu nỗi. Tôi thích Hà Nội có lẽ ngay từ lần đầu tiên khi được học về nó trong sách tập đọc thời tiểu học. Ở đó người ta chỉ cho tôi một Hồ Gươm xinh xinh, một chiếc cầu Thê Húc màu đỏ rực, xung quanh là những con đường đi bộ. Chỉ chừng ấy thôi, tôi đã nuôi ước mơ được một lần đến thăm.
       Hà Nội với tôi, có lẽ gắn bó nhiều với mùa thu, khi những chiếc lá vàng bắt đầu rơi trên phố, khung cảnh thật đẹp. Mùa thu, chính bản thân nó vốn dĩ đã rất nên thơ, nên nếu là mùa thu Hà Nội nữa thì chẳng biết phải diễn tả như thế nào cho hết vẻ nên thơ ấy.

.............
Và lần này, với bao ước mong, tôi đã được đặt chân đến Hà Nội trong một chuyến đi bất ngờ. Sẽ chẳng ai biết tôi vui đến cỡ nào. Tôi liên tục đi đi lại lại trong phòng (kiểu mà người ta hay bảo là đứng ngồi không yên ý), không ngừng cười như một đứa trẻ. Tôi ngồi viết bài mà bàn tay không ngừng gõ nhịp trên bàn (để kìm bớt sự sung sướng tột độ ấy)... Oaizzz. Chỉ ước mong thời gian trôi nhanh đến ngày tôi có thể đi Hà Nội, nhắm mắt một cái đã đến Hà Nội rồi. :) :) :)
Bước xuống xe, tôi tự mình hít hà trong không khí của Thủ đô. Gió mơn man nhẹ, trời trong xanh, hàng cây cổ thụ cao bát ngát. Hà Nội của tôi đẹp như trong ký ức của tôi vậy. Thật biết ơn!
Tôi không yêu Hà Nội theo cách mà mọi người thường thấy. Tôi yêu Hà Nội có lẽ phần nhiều bằng bản năng. Tôi không biết gì nhiều về Hà Nội, đặc trưng các con phố, các món ăn, lịch sử hay đại loại những thứ tương tự. Tôi yêu Hà Nội vì lòng tôi muốn vậy. Vậy nên chỉ cần được nhìn thấy Hà Nội, được thở trong bầu trời Hà Nội, tôi thấy đã quá đủ rồi. ☺
Tôi chưa bao giờ cảm thấy lưu luyến vùng đất nào. Nhưng hôm nay tôi lại lưu luyến với Hà Nội biết bao. Bây giờ tôi ước mình là một nhà văn thật giỏi để có thể diễn tả được hết cảm xúc của tôi lúc này đây.
Hà Nội mãi trong trái tim tôi! ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62