The Meaning of Love

in #love6 years ago

There is a story that will teach you what love really means. One day a disciple asked his teacher what love was, then the teacher said "go forth, pick it up and bring me the largest and the greatest wheat. But you remember, after you passed the fields you can not go back and you only have one chance ".

The disciple does what his teacher asks but returns empty-handed. Master asks why come back empty-handed, the student replied "I saw a big good wheat when passing the rice fields, but I think there is a bigger and better than this, so I passed it. But I did not find anything better than the one I met at the beginning. Finally I did not bring anything".

Master replied: "that is love, when you are not satisfied with what is, then you will continue to search for the best and compare with others, and in the end only the absence you will get".

I think that love makes our lives complicated and forces us to seek more and more. many people in this world who are stuck with love, are you one of them? Thanks for to visit my blog. I hope you enjoy with my article.

Sort:  

If you want these 2 votes to count you would probably have to use a bot. There is a .02 payout minimum so this post is currently worthless. :( I'd upvote it but it wouldn't be enough.
https://steembottracker.com/

I'm new in steemit. I don't know about that. Thank for ur information. I will try it

Beautiful post!
All the Best!

Thank you very much @donatello. I will post better and thank for your encouragement.

You are very welcome.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @lisana92. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71