有关于爱情 About Love

in #love6 years ago

你有没有那种冲动想要去拥抱一个人,给予他所有的爱和感动。
夜深人静睡不着的时候会想,我也是需要一个人拥抱的吧 。
但是经历了那么多的背叛,还有勇气去接受一段新感情吗?
每次都会自己安慰自己,但是每一次带来的失望都在慢慢打击着我,直到把我的内心彻底击倒。
但是 对的人都值得等待 。
还是要微笑的是不是?
每一个小女孩都是一个小仙女,都值得被疼爱。
Do you have the urge to embrace someone and give him all the love and affection?
l will think when l can't sleep at night, I also need someone to embrace .
But when have you experienced so many betrayal and courage ,will you accept a new relationship?
Every time I will comfort myself, but the disappointments I bring with each time are slowly hitting me until I completely knock down my heart.
But the right people are worth waiting for.
But keep smiling
Every little girl is a fairy, and she deserves to be loved. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73