Great weekend with my wee girl

in #love7 years ago

ams cheeser.JPG

Had the pleasure of my little girl for the weekend there, the bond we have with the time we have together is priceless.....
No matter whats going on in the rest of your stressful life, when you see her, she makes it all go away

Lots of ice cream, swimming, parks and adventures(used the imagination, hers is amazing) and most of all some quality time with her daddy

ams fun.JPG

It's fascintating watching her learn everything and they really are what you put into them. Time with Amaleigh Rose isn't as long these days or not what I'd like but the time I have with her I must make her proud

ams fun 2.JPG

Amaleigh rose macaskill and daddy

Sort:  

She's beautiful. And, yes, love is spelled T.I.M.E.

thank you very much, she keeps me smiling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56