You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SUPPORT FOR THOSE WHO SUPPORT ME

in #love6 years ago

I rather not say anything haha. No, as I've said, just go on with those wonderful things you are doing here on #steemit, soon you'll have lots of loyal supporters.

And I agree with @creyestxsa94 don't mind others....

Kindly check @leeart's suggestion too, you can actually make use of steemgigs.org for your contests, for more visibility and possible upvotes from the good man himself, @surpassinggoogle who is behind various projects here on #steemit.

When others seem to not appreciate your efforts and seem not returning the favor, it's okay, it's better to give than to receive right?

Praying for more blessings for you and your family.

Take care and God bless!

THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Oh you're all good brother. You know that I truly appreciate you. You're one of the guys that could say anything that you wanted to me at any time, and as long as it's truthful regardless if it's hurtful I wouldn't mind. I look to you for your wisdom and inspiration. And always as a great friend. Thank you for being here for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86