[Steemit Forth Part] A Love story.

in #love6 years ago

Steemians,
How are you?Today i write a Love story forth part.

image
source
I: Well, all the lovers of the world forbid their boyfriend to eat cigarettes, they add different terrible conditions! If you impose restrictions on all my affairs, do not say anything about cigarettes, what do you say? Do not you forbid me ?? He: I'll ban the cigarette if I ban you? I: Umam ... (think for a while) Do not! No, yes ... Hey: Why not yes again? I will not be able to leave immediately after enforcing (Amata Amtata embarrassed with some embarrassment)! She: And yes why? I: You will forbid a job and I will do it? She: Hmmm ... That's why I did not forbid you. I: I do not understand, explain ... She: Listen, one day you asked for a cigarette. Still I did not start to love you ... do you remember? I: Nah. What did you ask? And I answered ? She: I asked, why eat cigarettes? Is there honey in it? You said, why do not you eat, but cigarette loneliness. In the language of Humayun Ahmed, cigarettes are a kind of shelter. I: So? She: Look, I know, if I bind you, you'll release cigarettes. You will not smoke cigarettes for 3-4 days or one week. The reason is that, as you said, cigarettes are a part of loneliness, cigarette is a kind of shelter. After a week you will catch a cigarette again. Then maybe you do not tell me to eat cigarettes. Because I'm in trouble. Again, since cigarette is a lot of your habit and your loneliness, you can not even leave it. What will happen then Due to lying to me, you will think of yourself as a criminal and at times this guilt will not work anymore. What if it does not work out of guilt? Your faith in me-will be lighter. I do not want that. I do not even want to be able to stand in the middle of the cigarette rival ... I: (I'm totally excited about her words) You thought so much about it? She: Hmmm ... a lot of thought. I have to chat with you in shops, desire for active politics, do not eat drugs, do not have classes, sit on the internet all day, and sleep in the morning. I could take cigarettes too. But that is your loneliness. If you take away the cigarette, then what do you say to yourself? If you become more lonely ... I: (My eyes are shivering, the creator did not think so gracious towards me, why so much so Mayawati?) Hmmm ... She: Hmmm ... what? Now listen to what I want, leave me a little cigarette. I will be very happy ... I will not force you. You will try your own way. Try to reduce a little bit. Try as you can, plan your way. I noticed, as well as the addiction to cigarettes, you have a kind of illusion. Such a beautiful cigarette box and lighter. It is normal, the old habits of so many days, Maya remains. On the day you can leave it right, tell me ... I will be happy to be happy. No one will be happier than me ... I: Hmmm ... I will try, of course. She: Did I make you sad? I: No, not at all. Why? She: So I said ... (Then silently silently). Listen ... you have forgotten to speak a very important thing ... I: What ?? Tell him ... he will not be angry again after hearing the word? I: Why are you angry ?? (There is some tension, is there any proposition in the house?) She: (uninterrupted silence) ...... I love you, love a lot more ... I have cut the line before saying anything and cut it. Still sitting quietly holding hands on the phone set ... you and me can not be a cigarette rival! You're mixing my purity in the world ... I will not make the world corrupt by cigarette smoke. . (Dedication: Goddess of my wishful fortune ', that the world has not yet become oxygenless ...)

No more today.

created by-@lovestory0

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Güzel bir yazı olmuş ;) tebrikler.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lovestory0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75