[Steemit Love story part seven] A sweet love story.part#7

in #love6 years ago

Hellow;
Steemians friends,How are you?
Now i write a Love story.It is ...
image
source
All of the hardships
Love story
Exit
Forgive me

"When the sky is in your time, please answer me some questions."

I'm going to hear this popular song of moneyless. Magura to Khulna Since the bus has grown up, I want to listen to this song only.

Many memories have to leave the city of Magura. I do not want to go but after two days Khulna University's classes will be started.

The bus is moving slowly along the way. While leaving, I started thinking that days left in Magura. I went back to my lost amei.

I then got admitted to Magura Government College by passing S, S, C. It seemed to be very independent.

I spent days all day mourning. But life seemed to be a bit boring. Who did not like the life of catching the life.

Then the advent in my life. Very rarely was his appearance

On the first day of college life, I see Nila ... But never talked. Just knew that she was a lot better in studies.

Did not spend time alone .. Open an id in the room mating. On the first day enter a chat room called "Magura College".

I find all my friends in college. And pi neela .. I have read it all together but I have never talked about it. Begins to talk to us from MiG.

Meanwhile, test tests have come ... I am busy studying Occasionally, Nila used to help me in the study.

I had a good friendship with him. I want to take it to a good friend.

And for that he sent a new SIM and sms. And responded well which I did not expect.

Later I learned that his mind was so bad that day he was accepting that way.

In this way I made a lot of friendship with Aur ... but did not know that the son of SMS is the same classmate.

Between us, we have a good understanding between them. I used to hear him singing the phone almost at night

He could not understand the voice of my voice. I used to talk a lot ... I used to have fun. But for a bar he could not recognize me ....

One day, I think we are going to a lot. We are slowly becoming dependent. If you think about Nila, then it is better to say.

I told him everything. The son of the sms was thinking that his class friend was very shy and had a lot of shame. But I did not make mistakes.

He might have liked the son of SMS, and for this I could not understand the mistake.

Our friendship started again. There were many parts of life and they were. Imagine him I thought.

Lonely lonely time would have been cut off, thinking of him. I dreamed that I could fly through the dreams of Kalpolak.

I used to feel him deep in the heart. But afraid to tell him !!

One day I congratulated all the fear and said. I do not know how surprised it was. Shortly afterwards, I received his SMS. I found out and loved me.

That is how we come to us. The next time is like a dream. Meanwhile turn around

Classes, batch fakyi with different coffee. Seeing. To give up the rickshaw, listen to his favorite song, looking at him is looking at him. What more ... !!!

Surrounded by our behavior around Loved him much
After HSC, Aslam coaching at Dhaka Still we were together.

But what happened was so sure. To know from home. I caught hold of myself. I gave a lot of bacca to me.

In my house in Magura, I was told in the phone. I used to tease me a lot.

I cried much .... All the rage jumped over the drain. Bechari loved me a lot.

I was surprised and surprised by my sudden attack. I was witness to her tears of water, but I could share everything with her as before.

But in the third person one came and shouted me again. He pushed me away from the lane.

And I used to be scared of my parents, my brother ... I could not tell anyone about this.

I could not try to talk to the auctioneer. I could not, I want to keep that promise of love.

He cried a lot this day. But I'll do it. If he was with me, he would have been mad. So I took myself away from him as a coward.

Our love never came from that day. I wanted to come back again, but I could not.

Neila could not even forget. He loved me a lot. But I could not do anything.

This was the life story of my life. He is sometimes seen with her. But he did not want to give it a lot as he did a lot.

Forgive me you I do not understand, I do not know if you understand ...

No more today.

Sort:  

Superb narration and a good story. Keep it up you gonna go far on steemit for sure.

Congratulations @lovestory0! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lovestory0! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @lovestory0,
Your post "[Steemit Love story part seven] A sweet love story.part#7" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


😻😻😻 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service🙃😝🙃

Congratulations @lovestory0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lovestory0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66