Love your mother more.

in #love6 years ago

I used to think that I was a happy child because I was raised in the arms of my mother and my father's great protection. They always sacrifice to give me the best. I really inscribe the gratitude of parents in the heart.Your mother's love for your child from birth to childbirth and raising children.
Mother! "How sacred and noble it is. Mother who has suffered painful pain, who gave us the dream wings to fly to the horizon of hope. The work and maternal affection for the child is not equal. Motherhood is as warm as the sun, so gentle as the green river. From the beginning, she was the one who raised us, loved us. Even as she grew up, she stayed with us on the path of life filled with trials and tribulations. Noble maternity that nothing can match.Those who are and have been receiving this spiritual motherhood, try to cherish and preserve because if someday if the feelings are not alive this life will become tedious.
image.png

Love your mother more.

Sort:  

I love my mother, just the best mum is the world. This is a means to sensitize our people hope they listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84