At the beggining of relation

in #love6 years ago

My relation with Suupathi had been haunting. Everyone said Facebook is for love or for a few days. Then breakup. But I did not listen to that.
The whole day would talk to me and talk to me on the phone with Suktami. Sometimes I used to be crazy that I could not say anything.
"
At the beginning of the relation with her husband, she said many times to meet him.
Comilla and I have Sirajganj on it.
If possible, I could be seen occasionally. But after going so far, my situation will end.
"
But the hazard took place a few days ago.Suphony said that her birthday will be celebrated with me and for that I have to go to her now.
'

image

Tomorrow is the birthday of Sudhupari. I have to leave today to go to him. I went out for the sake of Sudappi without doing anything. Mother is probably very angry. I did not talk to him for two days. There was no communication when I went. It was I wish I did To get a surprise.
'
It was almost evening to come. Now, I do not want to meet Sudhman. I went to a hotel adjacent to the University of Sumatri. The environment is very good.
'
I would never have imagined that I would wait for him to come in front of the university of suvapati. Whether it was or why. I did not even know when I came and I did not.
'
The girl is entering the gate. It has been a lot dry in a few days. Looks like dried dry mouth.
I went back to Hupiter and said,
-happy Birthday.
She looked surprised at seeing ghosts. I could not even think that I would come. Before I could understand something, Suthti hugged me with a lot of hardness and cried. I looked around and looked at everyone with astonishing eyes.
In any way, I calm down the supposition and sit in rickshaw with him. I can not even speak with joy. I hold my hand firmly.
'
The rickshaw came in front of the hotel. When I entered the house with the rent, I felt like the face of the girl was pale. I also saw the impression of one scare. I looked at Sukhmani and assured her that there is nothing to be afraid of.
'
Sutti was inside the room, I went inside. There was some work. After going out of the house, if she wanted to go inside with Supti, she would stand firmly. She did not have the fear.
The girl was very surprised when I took her to the room. I said from behind,
Happy Birthday. Happy Birthday Bouta.
To cut the cake, the water was rolled down from his eyes to give the suppathy.
When I got out of my fridge, I took my breath away from my back. Before I could say something, Sapti said,
I mean, I really loved you so much.
I did not say anything in the words of sukhti. Such thoughts are of everyone. Apart from this, now all have realized that this is a lot.
"
Today, all day, I will go with mystery. It is very good to see mother-girl after many days. I am very happy to see him.
'
It's almost evening. I will have to sit on the bus after a lot. I took the girl in a lot of places. I rickshaw with Sudhani. Then there was a lot of smiles.
But after listening to my departure, the girl's face dried up as before. I do not even want to go away. I'm just going with the crazy girl.
'
The bus started moving a little bit. The gap is still standing. I look through the window and see that the girl is crying. I could not live without seeing her eyes.
How did everyone look at me just to stop the bus. I did not look at it and dropped off from the bus. And anyway, this girl can not be kept in any room.
'
The girl is still crying. But I did not notice that I was away from the bus. I went in front of Sudhaari and said,
I did not go today or I went.
I looked up at my words and looked upwards. The look has turned red. The mouth has swollen. I removed the tears of mystery and said,
-Condale but I'll leave.
Sapti now hold my hand tight and say,

  • If you let me go.
    I have not said anything else. It has almost become dark. It seems very good to see Sudhumi in the light of sodium.
    I am going to rest. My hand is holding my head firmly and holding my head on the shoulder. I gave a kiss on Sudhpati's forehead and said in my mind,
    This love is not lost in any way. Not in any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55