Trying to fall in love,Sadia

in #love6 years ago

What do you do?
: - Trying to give Sadia the line.
: - What do you mean?
: - If the Sadiya seat shows me in the examination, then I will pass.
: - Will you never be serious?
: - I am seriously trying to beat Sadia. His father is a government official. If I can get rid of Sadia, my father's power can become my job. I hope the more I try.
: - Drop them. Babu ate dinner?
: - Boa did not cook sushi. Three days before the dal was cooked, so did the rice. There was no problem in the balsam scent. Talks like it did not get much.
: - Do you remember to eat talk pulses? Why cook the juice to cook?
: - After three days of cooking, cook a variety of reasons why it is necessary to eat. Babu is eating suji. You're the one who called me baby. So what should I eat?
: - Talk to you unemployed. Tomorrow morning you will meet my father and talk about our marriage.
Ashfaiah has kept the phone in the rug to frustrate Why did God relate to donkey like Arfan, God knows. There is nothing serious about Arfan.
"
The next morning, sitting in the house of Arfan Ashfaiah. Ashraf's father Nurul Saheb is sitting in front.
Nurul takalar could have been kept as a Xerox copy if he could see a little more. Like the Nurul Islam on the big ya big bald The balmy in the middle of the hair around the premises like the bald stadium of Mirpur. Surround the gallery in the middle of the field.
: - The name is Arfan. How far do you study?
: - Last year of B, S, C.
: - Hmm. What is Newton's third formula?
: - Every action has an equal and different reaction.
: - Hmmm! For example?
: - Mirpur Stadium looks like a bald head on your head.
: - What did you say? Screwed boy Out of the house that comes out
: - I talked to you on the opposite side of the reaction.
: - Salah belik! Masks about my bald. Again, the evidence of the formula is out of the house which is out of sight. Blah blah blah
: - Uhuru! Daddy to be a rabbit?
Daddy! I'm showing your Daddy Giri. Come out you Ashfaiah Ashfaiah
I read the condition of the situation. Calling out to Ashfaq. Who knows what to say or not.

Sort:  

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62