You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did You Meet?

in #love6 years ago

Before I forget @donna-metcalfe, are you not a member of @asapers? I thought you were, but here's an invite if not. I'd like to submit this post (I curate for them), but you need to be a member for me to do that). We focus on quality unnoticed posts that get showcased in our regular READ me ASAP publication; you get a percentage of the post payout from it when you're highlighted in it too :)

Sort:  

Oops, yes, I think I am. I forgot to use that tag for my last few posts!

I think you have to re-follow asapers please :) because it looks like you unfollowed us. haha feels like high school when i say things like that here :)

I'll go do that right now. I sure didn't unfollow on purpose! Glad you noticed and told me!

A moment later -- I show I am following (on my following list). Should I unfollow then follow again?

Nope leave it be; probably just a glitch :) It's all good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86