You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a little softie when it comes to her. #missyou

in #love7 years ago

Its so sad. :( i remembered my when my 1st dog was suffering so much due to old age and refused to give up fighting, one day i looked at her and told her while crying and said :"its okay, i an ready, you can stop fighting already." A week later, i was lying on the sofa and i noticed her looking at me with sparkling eyes, she looked abnormally energetic, i went and gave a kiss on her head and went back to sit on the sofa and she continues to look at me with that same sparkling eyes before she got up and went outside. I then prepared to go to work. In the afternoon on the same day, my dad called and said she has passed away lying down as if she was asleep peacefully. I really miss her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55