You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did You Meet?

in #love6 years ago

40th anniversary! A number that is really worth a celebration!

Happy 40th anniversary to both of you! May you have better health and more years to count on!
🎉💐💑🎊✨🥂

Sort:  

Thank you!
Our 40th is actually next year but I gladly accept your well wishes! As the saying goes, "From your lips to God's ears!"

Oh huh... I guess I was so excited for the two of you that I was reading too fast and I skipped that "next year" here:

But for us, it worked out fine and next year we will celebrate our 40th anniversary!

But next year is just few sleeps away so with that my greeting stands. 😂

I just didn't want to claim credit for something I'm not quite entitled to! I accept your good wishes most gladly!

So, do you have a story to share? It's not a length of time competition! I just like how-we-met stories!

They say things happen when you claim them but that is up to you...

I'll have a story to share when I get to meet him. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86