Attending a seminar about TRUE LOVE WAITS with STEEMIANS ♥

in #love6 years ago

It's a privilege and opportunity to encounter again another seminar like this,

" Learn about love, relationships ,sex and purity according to God's biblical perspective."
IMG_2835.JPG

I know it is not valentines but pls allow me to share what I learn about TRUE LOVE WAITS, it's good for everyone especially young people out there. Sorry to tell you that I miss some of it because I'm late hehe.

So here it goes,

IMG_2841.JPG

Have you ever been hurt? Or being in a Broken relationships? Good to know. They say that you cannot call it love if you are not hurt.I think we encounter different types of brokenness, just like me.
But I believe that you're reading this because God knows your heart.

I may not know what is in your heart today but God does. Did you know that God wants to restore you? Now. Surrender and gave yourself to God, He can fix your brokenness and make your life whole/ pure again. Yes we fail, but don't allow that failure to bring you down, instead use it as motivation for the better version of yourself. He is waiting for you to give your life to him.

Here are some tips they give. In every relationship its really important to know about thisIMG_2837.JPG
most of relationship fail because they thought that it is the right time when the truth is not. It is also advisable COMMITMENT CONTROLLED BY CHRIST because you cannot do it on your own, you need the help of God, I believe that God is preparing who is destined for us, all we have to do is JUST WAIT.

Love is a Decision,

SO, SLOW DOWN IMG_2839.JPG

just like Hosea who pursue Gomer even she was a prostitute, Jesus also pursue you and wants to have a relationship with you.

In first Corinthians 13

13 If I speak in the tongues[a] of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. 3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,[b] but do not have love, I gain nothing.

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. 9 For we know in part and we prophesy in part, 10 but when completeness comes, what is in part disappears. 11 When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me. 12 For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.

13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

God's love is unconditional, we may fail or sin against him but always remember in
Romans 8: 38-39
28191120_1629385110509532_1174600667_n.jpg

Isn't it amazingg ?

We love because he first love us.

After the program some give their testimonies how God change their lives
And give their talents IMG_2857.JPG
IMG_2847.JPG

And picture taking with STEEMIANS
IMG_2866.JPG
IMG_2868.JPG

SEEKING GOD IS THE GREATEST WAY TO GUARD YOUR HEART AND THE GREATEST WAY TO FIND LOVE IS TO FIND GOD.

Thankyou for reading!
IMG_2860.JPG

If you don't mind pls follow and upvote them

@markuzu
@hazelwink
@yzah
@maeolloves143
@juzmen-juvy18
@jejes
@charvy

Love,
IMG_2859.JPG
IMG_2893.JPG

Sort:  

Yeah true love waits,
In god time he will arrive.

@steemitjean indeed! Thankyou for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90