ROMANTIC LOVE REACHESA LITTLE WAYS

in #love6 years ago

I never loved you any more than I do, right this second. Romantic love reaches out in little ways, showing attention and admiration. You are my heart, my life, my one and only thought. It's the way that you know what I thought I knew. “ No matter what has happened. Every one needs to Love and the real love Finds in your Heart. Even if you have failed in love, these words of wisdom, the wise sayings about love will inspire you to find your soulmate.

FB_IMG_1527606500667.jpg

I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once. A simple "I love you" means more than money. Everything I do, I do it for you. You don't marry someone you can live with you marry someone you cannot live without. There is always some madness in love. “The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved; loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66