A small board was hanging from a leopard roof, it was written with a thick marker,

in #love6 years ago

A small board was hanging from a leopard roof, it was written with a thick marker,
"There is no one in the house, my old mother is stupid, I have to eat and eat so much a little later, if you are soon, then take a break from your own desire and earn money on the corner." Put it down They are also written
And if you do not have money, you take it from me, allowed!
. Good luck!
Look around, there were two kilograms of apples for a square, for a dozen bananas, in a shopper, seen the price list from the list, picked up the money with a spinning cardboard, there was a hundred and ten ten notes there, I kept the money in it and covered it, I looked at somebody maybe attracted to me, and took the shopper and returned back to the flat. Afterwards, brothers and sisters went away. The one saw, a half-white black, light cream cream, was going to push the belly in the shloar and looked at it and smiled and said "Sir! Fruit is over."
Asked if Bold Khalid Hussein asked
Then we sat in front of him.
The tea came and said, "It is on the bed for the last three years, some psychological has happened, and now there has been a problem, I have no child, my wife is dead, only me and my mother." There is no one to take care, so I have to take care of it.

On one day, I told the gentleman about the feet of the woman, "Yes, your temperament is great, but I do not let you move away from the room," he says. So what can I tell you? "
Will you eat food from the unseen now? No, I am the Gentiles of Israel, neither is Moses's mother, what to do! When he heard that, he tried to wake up with a hug; I tired it, took a tech, he picked a knife knee, made his weak hands mug, or did not speak what the Lord said to the people of the world. "You are going to sit in the same room by leaving the stairway."
I said, "What will I say, if I leave there, then I will take everything to the thief, what does it mean today?"

"Come, let me go to Fajr with full fruit and fill it with bookmarks and leave the evening blank, if your money is gone, then you will receive it from the purely God."

"It's been a couple of years, brother, I am worried in the morning. I take the evening, people take the fruits of the money, they do not fall flat, but they should be kept high, often the cost of profit is only three hundred above If you do not know what you're looking for, then you will be able to get a good job. It was written in the back. "Uncle! If you do not mind the fact that you do not care about the nature of the person, call me, I will pick up the house. "If a Haji passed away, the reason behind the issue was to leave the pack, and after a shopping shop, taking a period of time, kept a suit for the situation. Something is present with my sustenance, does not give up, nor does God allow us to stop. I say, 'To sell your fruit, Allah comes down to you, and the batch is broken, brother!' So the secret is also the retailer from above, Allah Allah
Finally, I have to eat with my children if you are happy and see my parents working, help them get up and lose them. "Amy Jan!
Hello dear "Bring me help you"
See how success in the world and the Hereafter kiss your step! In Sha Allah!
Make a living maybe someone else might be happy with one of your shares
👆👆👆
Will definitely read

In such a big lesson
Also, dear believers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55