You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mountain Between Us (2017) - Table Scene Comparison with Nocturnal Animals (2016): Survival because of Falling in Love?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I am still crying.....just got out of the cinema a couple of hours ago.
Where can I find that kind of true love? Where?????
I have so much more to say but for now I better be Silent and wish for “💜”......and ☔️

Sort:  

Where? Lock one of my boyfriends and me in a luxury villa and it will happen faster than we all can think :D Sometimes I think all my partners, boyfriends, lovers and manwhores should spend a week in cloister, they could learn so much from each other ;)

The Music!!!! OMG That Music!!!

How strong someone has to be to listen, to follow his/her heart <3

I always follow my heart .....always!!!

Ben: I think we survived, cause we fell in love

and and remember the heart is "just" a muscle!!!

We’re all we’ve got, me and you!’

<3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61